by Daje Morris

Purchase The Bloom Project - EP here.


Daje Morris: Lead Vocals, Lyrics and Music Composition

David Platillero: Music Arrangement, Piano, Keyboard, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Djembe, Saxophone Instrumental Programming, Music Composition and Arrangement for Bloom (Spoken Words), Background Vocals on Ballad of a Frightened Heart and Attic Relics

Vincent Charlow: Co-Writer for Bloom (Spoken Words), Music Arrangement

Lauren Wolford: Co-Writer for Ballad of a Frightened Heart

Alonzo Lewis: Drums and Percussion

Tim Hughes: Trumpet for Attic Relics


Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by David Platillero